Background image

Team Ellie

 

 

Johannes Hovi

CEO

+358 50 367 0809
johannes.hovi@ellie.fi

LinkedIn

 

Juha Korpela

CPO

+358 50 327 6644
juha.korpela@ellie.fi

Linkedin

 

Pirita Paananen

CCO & UI/UX Lead

+358 40 411 1883
pirita.paananen@ellie.fi 

LinkedIn

 

Jari “Jaffa” Jaanto

CTO

jari.jaanto@ellie.fi

LinkedIn

 

Mikael Lavi

Software Architect

+358 50 307 0020
mikael@ellie.fi

LinkedIn

 

Esa Ruoho

Tester

+358 40 370 3659
esa@ellie.fi

LinkedIn

Ari Hovi

Senior Data Architect

LinkedIn

 

 

 

We’ll make adapting Ellie the easiest thing

Contact us and we’ll chart your needs.

Contact us